Team

MISSION EDC TEAM

The professional staff of Mission Economic Development Corporation are available to assist local or relocating businesses. An important source of information and program activity, Mission Economic Development Corporation staff understand the competitive nature of local, national and international business. For information on the labor force, land, or infrastructure contact MEDC through the business information below or directly through e-mail.

MISSION EDC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S. David Deanda, President
Jody Tittle, Vice President
Richard Hernandez, Secretary
Linda Requenez, Treasurer
Catherine Garcia, Member
Pete Jaramillo, Member
Mayor Beto Salinas, Member
Ruben Plata Alternate for Mayor Position

MISSION EDC STAFF

Alex Meade, EDFP, CPM, Chief Executive Officer – AMeade@missionedc.com

Daniel Silva, EDFP, PCED, CPM, Chief Operating Officer – DSilva@missionedc.com

Teclo J. Garcia, Director of Strategic Partnerships & Program Development – TGarcia@missionedc.com

Joel Garza, Director of Technology – JGarza@missionedc.com

Cristina Garza, Program Director – CGarza@missionedc.com

Shaine Mata, Facility Manager – SMata@missionedc.com

Judy Vega, Executive Assistant – JVega@missionedc.com

Bertha Ramirez, Administrative Assistant – BRamirez@missionedc.com

Janette Molina, EDC Receptionist – JMolina@missionedc.com

Diana McDonnell, CEED Receptionist – DMcDonnell@missionedc.com